Females to locate guys. By Vision Reporter

Females to locate guys. By Vision Reporter

Added May that is 13th 2012 PM

Latifah, 24, surviving in Kireka, desires a guy, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, located in Kireka, wishes a person, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Call 0781336694

Solitary woman wants a person for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, wants an used, loving guy for wedding. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, wishes a man that is mature wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is trying to find a guy, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again wants A born-again guy, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy wishes a person for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be looking for a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a white guy for wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, surviving in European countries, desires a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara man for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white guy for love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a person, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing white man, 30-50, for love. Precious. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady wishes a white guy for wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks https://brightbrides.net/review/waplog a lady that is white 25-30, for marriage. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant trying to find a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a guy, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking a man that is born-again 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for marriage. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is trying to find a guy, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza wishes a person for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is trying to find a handsome, hardworking and man that is employed wedding. Phone 0754004373

We want a born-again guy become my better half spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina wishes a person for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, would like to satisfy a significant man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white guy for wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A born-again muganda guy for wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two males wishes a guy, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is trying to find God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is searching for A muslim guy. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Guys searching for females peter, 28, is searching for a genuine African or lady that is indian love. Phone 0701091423

Sam, 28, Hiv+, from Lira, is seeking a female, 25-40, from north Uganda, exact same status, for love. Okellosam344@gmail.com

Graduate is seeking a girl, 20-35, for love. Mbositito@yahoo.com

Josh, 20, is seeking a woman, 20-30, for love. Magjosh75@yahoo.com

Jay, 22, is looking for just one white woman for wedding. Patricknells9@gmail.com

Joytombong@yahoo.com I will be seeking a person for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a man that is white wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, located in European countries, wishes a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is looking for a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white guy for love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a person, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing white guy, 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a white guy for marriage namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for wedding. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El egant woman is looking for a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking a man that is born-again 42-49, for marriage. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Lady, 36, is looking for a guy, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, is seeking A muslim guy, 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza desires a guy for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is trying to find a handsome, hardworking and employed man for wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy become my hubby spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina wishes a person for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, desires to fulfill a critical man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a white guy for wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A born-again muganda guy for wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two guys desires a guy, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is looking for God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is looking for A muslim guy. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Males seeking ladies

RONA LD, 22, seeks a lady that is beautiful Denmark, Sweden or Scotland. Kisakye. Ronald@yahoo.com

Guy is looking for an intell lady that is igent love. M_jockim@yahoo.com

Bosco, 26, is seeking a woman, 22-25, for love. Beinejohnbosco@gmail.com

I will be looking for caring, beautiful, woman for love. Igajoseph@rocketmail.com

Guy from Southern Sudan, 25, seeks a Ugandan lady, 19-22, for wedding. James. Mamur@gmail.com

Robert, an accountant, 30, is seeking a lady that is financially-stable wedding. Phone 0703050097

Reuben, 39, is seeking a girl from Ankole or Buganda for love. Rbnkirui@yahoo.co.uk

Katamb a, soccer er, 25, desires somebody. Call 0703153982

Muganda man, 48, is seeking a female. Fred20043@yahoo.com

Ugandan man, 34, residing in European countries, is seeking a female. Kizzamoses34@yahoo.com

Man wishes a girl 18-25, for love. Phone 0702841998

Wils on, 29, is looking for a beneficial lady that is responsible love. Wamsonkk@yahoo.com

David, 35, is seeking a woman, 25-40, for wedding. Davidkamugisha2012@yahoo.com

Guy, 25, is trying to find a white woman, 18-29, for love. Hacks2016@gmail.com

Musa, 23, is looking for a white lady, 18-21, for love. Opedunm@yahoo.com

Denzel is seeking a lady that is white wedding. Denzelhillsanann@gmail.com

I will be searching for an im lady that is musl. Abdulisubiikalu@yahoo.com

JOHN SON seeks a white Am lady that is erican 18-20, for wedding. Innocentjohnson39@yahoo.com

Man, 27, seeks a Munyankole or Mutoro woman, 25-30, for wedding. Swtfirstluv2@yahoo.co.uk

Robert from western Uganda, 22, is trying to find a white woman for love. Mrobs58@yahoo.com

Steve Mcshane from Leicester, UK, is looking for Ugandan woman for wedding. Bfsteve3@gmail.com

Matthew desires a female for love. Oma20012002@yahoo.com

Graduate wishes a female, 20-24, for love. Phone 0712920464

Oj, 29, is looking for a critical, committed Christian lady for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com

DISCLAIMER The brand brand New Vision Printing and Publishing Company Ltd., or its representatives and staff, shall never be responsible for any effects as a result of the book and/or reactions to virtually any advert that seems within the Meeting Point area. Moreover, any entries gotten in whatever kind are considered become for book.

You have to be careful whenever conference when it comes to very first time. Much as Meeting Point is a medium for folks trying to find love, those choosing key intimate affairs, sugar mummies and sugar daddies are informed that their demands won’t be honored.

This area is reserved for socially appropriate relationships. Deliver your demands towards the Intimate Editor, P. O Box 9815, Kampala, email to intimate@newvision.co.ug or sms to 8338 (for Airtel, utl and WARID customers)

Ensure the sender’s telephone number or current email address tallies utilizing the someone to be posted. For demands which come by SMS, we publish the device number just as well as those which come by e-mail, we publish the e-mail target just. We will disregard any demand which comes via a phone quantity or e-mail address not the same as the only become posted

Wordpress Expert :)